Real Football

News, Reports and Articles

Round 18: Melbourne Victory vs Queensland Roar

Melbourne Victory VS Queensland Roar

Melbourne Victory vs Queensland Roar

Melbourne Victory vs Queensland Roar
Friday, January 2, 2009
Local kick off 8pm AEDT
Telstra Dome
Referee: Peter OLeary

Melbourne Victory Squad: 1.Michael THEOKLITOS (gk), 2.Kevin MUSCAT (c), 3.Michael THWAITE, 5.Sebastian RYALL, 7.Matthew KEMP, 8.Grant BREBNER, 9.Danny ALLSOPP, 10.Archie THOMPSON, 11.NEY FABIANO, 12.Rodrigo VARGAS, 14.Billy CELESKI, 15.Tom PONDELJAK, 16.Carlos HERNANDEZ, 17.Jose Luis LOPEZ, 19.Evan BERGER, 20.Mitchell LANGERAK (gk), 22.Nick WARD.
*Two to be omitted

In. 8.Grant BREBNER, 17.Jose Luis LOPEZ
Out. Nil.
Unavailable. Nil.

Queensland Roar Squad: 1.Liam REDDY (gk), 2.Andrew PACKER, 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Craig MOORE (c), 5.Josh McCLOUGHAN, 7.Michael ZULLO, 8.Massimo MURDOCCA, 9.Sergio VAN DIJK, 12.Tahj MINNIECON, 14.Ben GRIFFIN, 15.Matthew McKAY, 17.Mitch NICHOLS, 18. Danny TIATTO, 20.Griffin McMASTER (gk), 21.Tommy OAR.

In. Ben GRIFFIN (promoted), Danny TIATTO (returns from suspension).
Out. Tim SMITS (omitted), Chris GROSSMAN (omitted).
Unavailable. REINALDO (groin injury), Isaka Cernak (knee injury), Charlie MILLER (hernia).

Written by
Real Football

Published on December 30, 2008

See What Others Say
  1. Melvin on April 20th, 2014 3:10 PM

    My absolute plrsauee!Its a thrill to be mentioned on your blog (I’m such a dork). I love the picture you posted, the blue pitcher full of flowers is gorgeous. Happy Blogging!MrsPotterxx

  2. sildenafil citrate 100mg on June 11th, 2014 8:08 PM

    This is way more helpful than anything else I\’ve looked at.

Have Your Say:

Real Football